Discounts available for long-term stays.

Apartment Holidays in Innsbruck

Enjoy holidays at the Kasperhof in Innsbruck ...

At the Kasperhof, the city lies to your feet, while nature awaits at the back of our house. The Kasperhof offers an ideal variety for city tourists as well as sporty, active holiday makers – we have the best of both worlds! The city centre of our capital city is mere minutes away and includes plenty of interesting sights, attractions, shops, cafés & restaurants to enjoy. Right at the back of the Kasperhof, one can escape into nature. Lush meadows and forests await to be explored while hiking and walking always accompanied by the stunning backdrop of the surrounding alpine landscape.

1_Aussicht_Sommer_Nordkette.jpg2_Gastgeber_Familie_Angermair.jpg3_Kasperhof_Sommerurlaub.jpg4_Wohlfuehlappartements.jpg

Our family-run house awaits with 11 lovingly decorated and spacious apartments ranging between 22 to 115 m² comfortably suited for up to 8 guests. Each holiday apartment has its very own charm, with fine details ensuring our guests can relax and feel right at home. No matter if you prefer summer or winter holidays – here at the Kasperhof we proudly offer the best of both worlds with city sightseeing in Innsbruck and nature holidays & memorable experiences in the mountains.

 

We look forward to welcoming you here. Send an enquiry or simply call us via  +43 664 3168277.

 

Best Wishes from the Angermair Family at the Kasperhof

Urlaub in Innsbruck

Prime Location in Innsbruck

Our guests are pleasantly surprised to find out how quickly they can travel from Innsbruck's city centre up to our Kasperhof. And while the city is close, nature is even closer. Right at the rear of our house, guests can start their hikes in the Nordkette mountain range

 

find out more

Aktivstall für Pferde

Active Horse Stables

At the Kasperhof, located above Innsbruck, we offer active stables for horses. At theses stables, the well-being of the horses is the most important aspect with plenty of free space, allowing owners some space knowing they no longer have to care for their horses on a daily basis.

 

find out more

Farmhouse with a long History - The Kasperhof in Innsbruck

Kasperhof's History

Certain places have a special essence emanating from them. An indescribable feeling of having arrived, where you feel right at home. That is exactly how our Great-great-grandfather felt in 1904, as he moved from Hötting up here at the edge of the forest looking over Innsbruck.

 

find out more

Holiday at Kasperhof's Apartments:

  • Only a few minutes from Innsbruck's city centre
  • Prime location for sightseeing & city tourists,
    preferring comforts of a holiday flat
  • Located at the hiking region Nordkette
  • Nature holidays for nature lovers
  • Lovingly decorated & well equipped apartments
  • Stunning views of the Inntal valley and the surrounding mountains
  • Car parking available directly at the Kasperhof

Mitglied bei den Alpinen Gastgebern - ausgezeichnet mit 4 Edelweiß

Der Kasperhof auf Facebook

Der Kasperhof auf Tripadvisor

Ferienregion Innsbruck und seine Feriendörfer

Cookie image
We use cookies
To ensure this website is correctly displayed, we use the help of cookies. Some are required for website functionality, while others allow us to collect anonymous user statistics. For more detailed information, please read our privacy policy.
I allow cookies for the following purposes:
Save

kasperhof sicher im urlaub

Urlaub im Appartement in Innsbruck

Machen Sie Ferien am Kasperhof in Innsbruck ...

Vor dem Haus die Stadt, gleich dahinter die Natur - bietet der Kasperhof in Innsbruck die ideale Mischung für Städtetouristen und sportliche Aktivurlauber. Bei uns finden Sie beides! In nur wenigen Minuten erreichen Sie das geschäftige Stadtzentrum unserer Landeshauptstadt mit seinen vielen Sehenswürdigkeiten, Shops, Cafès und Restaurants. Gleich hinter unserem Ferienhaus Kasperhof wird’s grün: Wiesen und Wälder locken zum Wandern und Spazieren, immer wieder umrahmt mit einem herrlichen Ausblick auf die umliegende Bergwelt.

1_Aussicht_Sommer_Nordkette.jpg2_Gastgeber_Familie_Angermair.jpg3_Kasperhof_Sommerurlaub.jpg4_Wohlfuehlappartements.jpg

Unser familiär geführtes Haus erwartet Sie mit 11 liebevoll gestalteten, großzügigen Appartements mit einer Größe von 22 bis 115 m² für bis zu 8 Personen. Jede Ferienwohnung hat dabei seinen eigenen Charakter und kleine, feine Details, die zum Erholen und Wohlfühlen einladen. Egal ob Sommer oder Winter - hier im Kasperhof erleben Sie die perfekte Kombination aus erholsamem Natururlaub und erlebnisreichen Momenten im Städteurlaub in Innsbruck.

 

Wir freuen uns, Sie bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Buchen Sie gleich hier oder rufen Sie uns an, wir beraten Sie gerne unter +43 664 3168277.

 

Ihre Familie Angermair vom Kasperhof

Urlaub in Innsbruck

Perfekte Lage in Innsbruck

Unsere Besucher sind immer wieder überrascht, wie schnell sie aus der Innsbrucker Innenstadt bei uns heroben sind und wie weit weg die Stadt plötzlich scheint, wenn sie hinterm Haus stehen. Gleich dort können Sie ins Wandernetz der Nordkette einsteigen.

 

Mehr Infos

Aktivstall für Pferde

Aktivstall für Pferde

Hier oberhalb von Innsbruck am Kasperhof bieten wir einen Einstellplatz für Pferde, bei dem sich alles um die Bedürfnisse der Vierbeiner dreht und die Pferdehalter nicht zwangsläufig - wie bei einem klassischen Einstellplatz - jeden Tag zum Pferd müssen.

 

Mehr Infos

Ein Hof mit Geschichte - Der Kasperhof in Innsbruck

Die Kasperhof-Geschichte

Es gibt diese Plätze, die eine besondere Magie ausstrahlen. An denen man sich schnell zuhause fühlt und gerne verweilt. Einen solchen Ort hat unser Ururgroßvater 1904 gefunden, als er von Hötting hier herauf an den Waldrand oberhalb von Innsbruck zog.

 

Mehr Infos

Ihr Appartementurlaub im Kasperhof:

  • Nur wenige Minuten ins Stadtzentrum von Innsbruck
  • Perfekter Standort für Sightseeing- und Citytouristen,
    die den Komfort einer Ferienwohnung bevorzugen
  • Hinterm Haus beginnt das Wandergebiet Nordkette
  • Somit ideales Reiseziel auch für Naturliebhaber
  • Liebevoll gestaltete, großzügig ausgestattete Appartements
  • Herrlicher Ausblick über das Inntal und die schöne Bergwelt
  • Parkplatz für Ihren PKW direkt beim Haus

Mitglied bei den Alpinen Gastgebern - ausgezeichnet mit 4 Edelweiß

urlaub am bauernhof

Der Kasperhof auf Facebook

Der Kasperhof auf Tripadvisor

Ferienregion Innsbruck und seine Feriendörfer

Cookie image
Wir verwenden Cookies
Damit die Website fehlerfrei läuft verwenden wir kleine 'Kekse'. Einige dieser Cookies sind unbedingt notwendig, andere erlauben uns anonymisierte Nutzerstatistiken abzurufen. Detaillierte Informationen stehen in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.
Ich erlaube Cookies für folgende Zwecke:
Speichern